hdsox5
Sun May 07, 2017 11:26 am
over the mound is still going strong. love to see some of you guys join us there. http://www.overthemound.com/
petersonto
Tue Apr 18, 2017 11:11 am
Time to start another league!
Eddiek19
Fri Apr 14, 2017 12:47 pm
APBL!
coachb123
Thu Jul 21, 2016 5:41 pm
Hey guys if anyone is still checking this forum and would like to enter a new league, e-mail me. coachboykin@nc.rr.com
petersonto
Sun Mar 27, 2016 12:38 pm
Hope you are doing well, Tom! Happy Easter!
bp
Thu Mar 03, 2016 10:08 am
looking for a league? PM me. I have an opening in OTM.
petersonto
Fri Feb 05, 2016 3:15 pm
heard tom might be doing better.
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon Feb 01, 2016 6:37 am
Take it we are dead and time to move on?
bp
Sat Jan 16, 2016 10:34 am
I may have a spot in OTM if someone is looking for a league. PM me.
mcmahon78
Wed Jan 06, 2016 1:25 pm
happy new year everyone!
mcmahon78
Wed Jan 06, 2016 1:25 pm
so funny, i just checked it out of habit too and what do you know
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon Jan 04, 2016 2:39 pm
Woohoo, glad your good Tom!
APBLAdmin
Mon Jan 04, 2016 1:48 pm
I am alive and doing well!
petersonto
Sun Jan 03, 2016 12:57 pm
you doing ok tom?
petersonto
Sun Jan 03, 2016 12:57 pm
i like mine too!
Houston
Sat Jan 02, 2016 2:19 pm
i like my rotation lol
MetsGM
Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:36 am
I was tried to stop but for some reason I still did daily, Still "Hoping" and wondering whats going on if there is a chance to keep it going
Norman
Tue Dec 29, 2015 1:47 pm
Surprise! Yeah, I check out of habit. Not sure why I do. I'm hopeful I guess.
ggetchell
Tue Dec 29, 2015 1:16 pm
No idea
petersonto
Tue Dec 29, 2015 10:06 am
WHAT!? Its back up! I still for some reason check everyday.
MetsGM
Thu Nov 19, 2015 10:17 pm
Yes please
coachb123
Wed Nov 18, 2015 7:25 pm
I'd take a team if you decide to restart
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue Nov 17, 2015 7:55 pm
any news? perhaps a full restart might spark interest?
petersonto
Thu Nov 12, 2015 11:57 pm
Get better, Tom! We are rooting for you!
BigRed
Mon Nov 09, 2015 2:59 pm
Good question